Website ini menggunakan cookie untuk meningkatkan pengalaman browsing Anda. Dengan melanjutkan penggunaan website ini, Anda setuju dengan penggunaan cookie pada perangkat Anda seperti yang dijelaskan dalam Kebijakan Cookie.
Pesan Sekarang

Ulasan

8.9 Skor ulasan
Rincian skor
Kebersihan
9.4
Kenyamanan
8.4
Lokasi properti
9.3
Fasilitas
8.7
Staf
9.3
Nilai
8.5
Ulasan
    Selena
    au
    10
    17 Agustus 2017
    My stay was above expectations. Would definitely stay again.
    Jan
    au
    10
    7 Juni 2017
    We stayed here last year and booked again because we appreciated the convenience and the facilities that were included.
    au
    10
    19 Mei 2017
    Outstanding
    Nothing!
    Very quiet and super clean. It is right in the middle of the CBD, I could walk within minutes to many restaurants and Woollies, with the police station also a few doors up. Manager was friendly and efficient, check in was a breeze. The bed was comfy and the Sheridan sheets were a nice surprise. Free Wi-Fi and laundry facilities were good value. I will definitely stay there again.
    David
    gb
    7.5
    13 November 2016
    A convenient stop for an overnight stay.
    Everything was fine.
    Liked everything.
    au
    7.1
    15 September 2016
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Don
    au
    10
    14 September 2016
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Valerie
    au
    10
    9 September 2016
    Nothing
    Everything
    Ruth
    au
    7.1
    21 Agustus 2016
    Fittings looking tired
    Efficient receptionist.
    Karl
    gb
    8.3
    20 Agustus 2016
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Robyn
    au
    9.2
    17 Agustus 2016
    I liked it.
    3 different prices in almost as many days.
    I really liked the place. Comfortable, good position, clean, well maintained gardens and amenities and cabin. Staff was extremely obliging and couldn't do enough for me. Felt like home.
    Peter
    au
    8.3
    1 Agustus 2016
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Robert
    au
    9.6
    5 Juli 2016
    Great place
    Nil
    Staff freindly
    Jan
    au
    9.6
    5 Juli 2016
    Close to the centre of town. Owner was very nice. Complimentary laundry and washing lines were great. Cooking facilities were excellent.
    Noela
    au
    10
    24 Juni 2016
    A great place to stay in Mt Isa
    Quiet, everything I needed for a stop over, close to town. Excellent, thank you
    Robyn
    au
    9.2
    17 Juni 2016
    will stay there again
    little on the cosy side.good for one night.
    bed was comfy. good position. walking distance to club,shopping, dining etc.
    au
    10
    4 April 2016
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Angus
    au
    7.5
    31 Maret 2016
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    David
    au
    8.3
    28 Februari 2016
    Good value for money
    Room was a little on the small side and the toilet was not very accessible.
    Room very clean, aircon very efficient and the manager was wonderful. Would definitely stay there again.
Tutup