Questo sito utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione. Continuando a usare questo sito, acconsenti all'utilizzo dei cookie sul tuo dispositivo, come descritto nella nostra Informativa sui cookie.
Prenota ora

Recensioni

8,9 Punteggio recensioni
Punteggio nel dettaglio
Pulizia
9,4
Comfort
8,4
Posizione della struttura
9,3
Servizi
8,7
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5
Recensioni
    Selena
    au
    10
    17 agosto 2017
    My stay was above expectations. Would definitely stay again.
    Jan
    au
    10
    7 giugno 2017
    We stayed here last year and booked again because we appreciated the convenience and the facilities that were included.
    au
    10
    19 maggio 2017
    Outstanding
    Nothing!
    Very quiet and super clean. It is right in the middle of the CBD, I could walk within minutes to many restaurants and Woollies, with the police station also a few doors up. Manager was friendly and efficient, check in was a breeze. The bed was comfy and the Sheridan sheets were a nice surprise. Free Wi-Fi and laundry facilities were good value. I will definitely stay there again.
    David
    gb
    7,5
    13 novembre 2016
    A convenient stop for an overnight stay.
    Everything was fine.
    Liked everything.
    au
    7,1
    15 settembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Don
    au
    10
    14 settembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Valerie
    au
    10
    9 settembre 2016
    Nothing
    Everything
    Ruth
    au
    7,1
    21 agosto 2016
    Fittings looking tired
    Efficient receptionist.
    Karl
    gb
    8,3
    20 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Robyn
    au
    9,2
    17 agosto 2016
    I liked it.
    3 different prices in almost as many days.
    I really liked the place. Comfortable, good position, clean, well maintained gardens and amenities and cabin. Staff was extremely obliging and couldn't do enough for me. Felt like home.
    Peter
    au
    8,3
    1 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Robert
    au
    9,6
    5 luglio 2016
    Great place
    Nil
    Staff freindly
    Jan
    au
    9,6
    5 luglio 2016
    Close to the centre of town. Owner was very nice. Complimentary laundry and washing lines were great. Cooking facilities were excellent.
    Noela
    au
    10
    24 giugno 2016
    A great place to stay in Mt Isa
    Quiet, everything I needed for a stop over, close to town. Excellent, thank you
    Robyn
    au
    9,2
    17 giugno 2016
    will stay there again
    little on the cosy side.good for one night.
    bed was comfy. good position. walking distance to club,shopping, dining etc.
    au
    10
    4 aprile 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Angus
    au
    7,5
    31 marzo 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    David
    au
    8,3
    28 febbraio 2016
    Good value for money
    Room was a little on the small side and the toilet was not very accessible.
    Room very clean, aircon very efficient and the manager was wonderful. Would definitely stay there again.
Chiudi