より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

8.9 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
9.4
快適さ
8.4
ロケーション
9.3
施設・設備
8.7
スタッフ
9.3
コストパフォーマンス
8.5
クチコミ
    Selena
    au
    10
    2017年8月17日
    My stay was above expectations. Would definitely stay again.
    Jan
    au
    10
    2017年6月7日
    We stayed here last year and booked again because we appreciated the convenience and the facilities that were included.
    au
    10
    2017年5月19日
    Outstanding
    Nothing!
    Very quiet and super clean. It is right in the middle of the CBD, I could walk within minutes to many restaurants and Woollies, with the police station also a few doors up. Manager was friendly and efficient, check in was a breeze. The bed was comfy and the Sheridan sheets were a nice surprise. Free Wi-Fi and laundry facilities were good value. I will definitely stay there again.
    David
    gb
    7.5
    2016年11月13日
    A convenient stop for an overnight stay.
    Everything was fine.
    Liked everything.
    au
    7.1
    2016年9月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Don
    au
    10
    2016年9月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Valerie
    au
    10
    2016年9月9日
    Nothing
    Everything
    Ruth
    au
    7.1
    2016年8月21日
    Fittings looking tired
    Efficient receptionist.
    Karl
    gb
    8.3
    2016年8月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Robyn
    au
    9.2
    2016年8月17日
    I liked it.
    3 different prices in almost as many days.
    I really liked the place. Comfortable, good position, clean, well maintained gardens and amenities and cabin. Staff was extremely obliging and couldn't do enough for me. Felt like home.
    Peter
    au
    8.3
    2016年8月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Robert
    au
    9.6
    2016年7月5日
    Great place
    Nil
    Staff freindly
    Jan
    au
    9.6
    2016年7月5日
    Close to the centre of town. Owner was very nice. Complimentary laundry and washing lines were great. Cooking facilities were excellent.
    Noela
    au
    10
    2016年6月24日
    A great place to stay in Mt Isa
    Quiet, everything I needed for a stop over, close to town. Excellent, thank you
    Robyn
    au
    9.2
    2016年6月17日
    will stay there again
    little on the cosy side.good for one night.
    bed was comfy. good position. walking distance to club,shopping, dining etc.
    au
    10
    2016年4月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Angus
    au
    7.5
    2016年3月31日
    コメントはありません。
    David
    au
    8.3
    2016年2月28日
    Good value for money
    Room was a little on the small side and the toilet was not very accessible.
    Room very clean, aircon very efficient and the manager was wonderful. Would definitely stay there again.