본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

8.9 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
9.4
편안함
8.4
숙소 위치
9.3
시설
8.7
직원
9.3
가격 대비 가치
8.5
후기
    Selena
    au
    10
    2017년 8월 17일
    My stay was above expectations. Would definitely stay again.
    Jan
    au
    10
    2017년 6월 7일
    We stayed here last year and booked again because we appreciated the convenience and the facilities that were included.
    au
    10
    2017년 5월 19일
    Outstanding
    Nothing!
    Very quiet and super clean. It is right in the middle of the CBD, I could walk within minutes to many restaurants and Woollies, with the police station also a few doors up. Manager was friendly and efficient, check in was a breeze. The bed was comfy and the Sheridan sheets were a nice surprise. Free Wi-Fi and laundry facilities were good value. I will definitely stay there again.
    David
    gb
    7.5
    2016년 11월 13일
    A convenient stop for an overnight stay.
    Everything was fine.
    Liked everything.
    au
    7.1
    2016년 9월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Don
    au
    10
    2016년 9월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Valerie
    au
    10
    2016년 9월 9일
    Nothing
    Everything
    Ruth
    au
    7.1
    2016년 8월 21일
    Fittings looking tired
    Efficient receptionist.
    Karl
    gb
    8.3
    2016년 8월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Robyn
    au
    9.2
    2016년 8월 17일
    I liked it.
    3 different prices in almost as many days.
    I really liked the place. Comfortable, good position, clean, well maintained gardens and amenities and cabin. Staff was extremely obliging and couldn't do enough for me. Felt like home.
    Peter
    au
    8.3
    2016년 8월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Robert
    au
    9.6
    2016년 7월 5일
    Great place
    Nil
    Staff freindly
    Jan
    au
    9.6
    2016년 7월 5일
    Close to the centre of town. Owner was very nice. Complimentary laundry and washing lines were great. Cooking facilities were excellent.
    Noela
    au
    10
    2016년 6월 24일
    A great place to stay in Mt Isa
    Quiet, everything I needed for a stop over, close to town. Excellent, thank you
    Robyn
    au
    9.2
    2016년 6월 17일
    will stay there again
    little on the cosy side.good for one night.
    bed was comfy. good position. walking distance to club,shopping, dining etc.
    au
    10
    2016년 4월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Angus
    au
    7.5
    2016년 3월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    David
    au
    8.3
    2016년 2월 28일
    Good value for money
    Room was a little on the small side and the toilet was not very accessible.
    Room very clean, aircon very efficient and the manager was wonderful. Would definitely stay there again.
닫기