Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora

Avaliações

8,9 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
9,4
Conforto
8,4
Localização
9,3
Comodidades
8,7
Funcionários
9,3
Custo-benefício
8,5
Avaliações
    Selena
    au
    10
    17 de agosto de 2017
    My stay was above expectations. Would definitely stay again.
    Jan
    au
    10
    7 de junho de 2017
    We stayed here last year and booked again because we appreciated the convenience and the facilities that were included.
    au
    10
    19 de maio de 2017
    Outstanding
    Nothing!
    Very quiet and super clean. It is right in the middle of the CBD, I could walk within minutes to many restaurants and Woollies, with the police station also a few doors up. Manager was friendly and efficient, check in was a breeze. The bed was comfy and the Sheridan sheets were a nice surprise. Free Wi-Fi and laundry facilities were good value. I will definitely stay there again.
    David
    gb
    7,5
    13 de novembro de 2016
    A convenient stop for an overnight stay.
    Everything was fine.
    Liked everything.
    au
    7,1
    15 de setembro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Don
    au
    10
    14 de setembro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Valerie
    au
    10
    9 de setembro de 2016
    Nothing
    Everything
    Ruth
    au
    7,1
    21 de agosto de 2016
    Fittings looking tired
    Efficient receptionist.
    Karl
    gb
    8,3
    20 de agosto de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Robyn
    au
    9,2
    17 de agosto de 2016
    I liked it.
    3 different prices in almost as many days.
    I really liked the place. Comfortable, good position, clean, well maintained gardens and amenities and cabin. Staff was extremely obliging and couldn't do enough for me. Felt like home.
    Peter
    au
    8,3
    1 de agosto de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Robert
    au
    9,6
    5 de julho de 2016
    Great place
    Nil
    Staff freindly
    Jan
    au
    9,6
    5 de julho de 2016
    Close to the centre of town. Owner was very nice. Complimentary laundry and washing lines were great. Cooking facilities were excellent.
    Noela
    au
    10
    24 de junho de 2016
    A great place to stay in Mt Isa
    Quiet, everything I needed for a stop over, close to town. Excellent, thank you
    Robyn
    au
    9,2
    17 de junho de 2016
    will stay there again
    little on the cosy side.good for one night.
    bed was comfy. good position. walking distance to club,shopping, dining etc.
    au
    10
    4 de abril de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Angus
    au
    7,5
    31 de março de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    David
    au
    8,3
    28 de fevereiro de 2016
    Good value for money
    Room was a little on the small side and the toilet was not very accessible.
    Room very clean, aircon very efficient and the manager was wonderful. Would definitely stay there again.