Denna webbplats använder cookies för att förbättra din surfupplevelse. Genom att fortsätta använda webbplatsen godkänner du bruket av cookies på din enhet såsom det beskrivs i våra Regler för cookies.
Boka nu

Recensioner

8,9 Recensionsbetyg
Betygsfördelning
Städning
9,4
Bekvämlighet
8,4
Boendets läge
9,3
Faciliteter
8,7
Personal
9,3
Prisvärt
8,5
Recensioner
    Selena
    au
    10
    17 augusti 2017
    My stay was above expectations. Would definitely stay again.
    Jan
    au
    10
    7 juni 2017
    We stayed here last year and booked again because we appreciated the convenience and the facilities that were included.
    au
    10
    19 maj 2017
    Outstanding
    Nothing!
    Very quiet and super clean. It is right in the middle of the CBD, I could walk within minutes to many restaurants and Woollies, with the police station also a few doors up. Manager was friendly and efficient, check in was a breeze. The bed was comfy and the Sheridan sheets were a nice surprise. Free Wi-Fi and laundry facilities were good value. I will definitely stay there again.
    David
    gb
    7,5
    13 november 2016
    A convenient stop for an overnight stay.
    Everything was fine.
    Liked everything.
    au
    7,1
    15 september 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Don
    au
    10
    14 september 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Valerie
    au
    10
    9 september 2016
    Nothing
    Everything
    Ruth
    au
    7,1
    21 augusti 2016
    Fittings looking tired
    Efficient receptionist.
    Karl
    gb
    8,3
    20 augusti 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Robyn
    au
    9,2
    17 augusti 2016
    I liked it.
    3 different prices in almost as many days.
    I really liked the place. Comfortable, good position, clean, well maintained gardens and amenities and cabin. Staff was extremely obliging and couldn't do enough for me. Felt like home.
    Peter
    au
    8,3
    1 augusti 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Robert
    au
    9,6
    5 juli 2016
    Great place
    Nil
    Staff freindly
    Jan
    au
    9,6
    5 juli 2016
    Close to the centre of town. Owner was very nice. Complimentary laundry and washing lines were great. Cooking facilities were excellent.
    Noela
    au
    10
    24 juni 2016
    A great place to stay in Mt Isa
    Quiet, everything I needed for a stop over, close to town. Excellent, thank you
    Robyn
    au
    9,2
    17 juni 2016
    will stay there again
    little on the cosy side.good for one night.
    bed was comfy. good position. walking distance to club,shopping, dining etc.
    au
    10
    4 april 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Angus
    au
    7,5
    31 mars 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    David
    au
    8,3
    28 februari 2016
    Good value for money
    Room was a little on the small side and the toilet was not very accessible.
    Room very clean, aircon very efficient and the manager was wonderful. Would definitely stay there again.
Stäng