Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

8,9 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
9,4
Rahatlık
8,4
Otel konumu
9,3
Olanaklar
8,7
Çalışanlar
9,3
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,5
Değerlendirmeler
    Selena
    au
    10
    17 Ağustos 2017
    My stay was above expectations. Would definitely stay again.
    Jan
    au
    10
    7 Haziran 2017
    We stayed here last year and booked again because we appreciated the convenience and the facilities that were included.
    au
    10
    19 Mayıs 2017
    Outstanding
    Nothing!
    Very quiet and super clean. It is right in the middle of the CBD, I could walk within minutes to many restaurants and Woollies, with the police station also a few doors up. Manager was friendly and efficient, check in was a breeze. The bed was comfy and the Sheridan sheets were a nice surprise. Free Wi-Fi and laundry facilities were good value. I will definitely stay there again.
    David
    gb
    7,5
    13 Kasım 2016
    A convenient stop for an overnight stay.
    Everything was fine.
    Liked everything.
    au
    7,1
    15 Eylül 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Don
    au
    10
    14 Eylül 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Valerie
    au
    10
    9 Eylül 2016
    Nothing
    Everything
    Ruth
    au
    7,1
    21 Ağustos 2016
    Fittings looking tired
    Efficient receptionist.
    Karl
    gb
    8,3
    20 Ağustos 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Robyn
    au
    9,2
    17 Ağustos 2016
    I liked it.
    3 different prices in almost as many days.
    I really liked the place. Comfortable, good position, clean, well maintained gardens and amenities and cabin. Staff was extremely obliging and couldn't do enough for me. Felt like home.
    Peter
    au
    8,3
    1 Ağustos 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Robert
    au
    9,6
    5 Temmuz 2016
    Great place
    Nil
    Staff freindly
    Jan
    au
    9,6
    5 Temmuz 2016
    Close to the centre of town. Owner was very nice. Complimentary laundry and washing lines were great. Cooking facilities were excellent.
    Noela
    au
    10
    24 Haziran 2016
    A great place to stay in Mt Isa
    Quiet, everything I needed for a stop over, close to town. Excellent, thank you
    Robyn
    au
    9,2
    17 Haziran 2016
    will stay there again
    little on the cosy side.good for one night.
    bed was comfy. good position. walking distance to club,shopping, dining etc.
    au
    10
    4 Nisan 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Angus
    au
    7,5
    31 Mart 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    David
    au
    8,3
    28 Şubat 2016
    Good value for money
    Room was a little on the small side and the toilet was not very accessible.
    Room very clean, aircon very efficient and the manager was wonderful. Would definitely stay there again.